Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Bitterley C of E  Primary School

Bishop’s Castle Primary School

Get In Touch

Meet the Team

The School Staff


Mrs Kate Mather

Executive Headteacher

Miss Katie FroggattHead of School 

Miss Louisa Ockenden

Robins Class - Reception/Year 1 (EYFS/KS1 Lead)


Miss Amelia Jones

Skylarks Class - Year 1/2


Miss Annie East

Owls Class - Year 3/4 


Miss Anna O'Leary

Starlings Class - Year 5


Ms Sonette Blignaut

Kites Class - Year 6 

Miss Kristy HilesSpecial Educational Needs Coordinator 
Ms Kerry JonesSchool Counsellor 

Mrs Jenny Hall






Miss Tania Davies  

Teaching Assistant   /   Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Amy PriceTeaching Assistant   /   Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Julie OwenTeaching Assistant   /   Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Julie WaudbyTeaching Assistant   /   Lunchtime Supervisor 
Miss Jenny WrightTeaching Assistant  /    Lunchtime Supervisor 
Miss Carly HughesTeaching Assistant  /    Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mr Darren ChildsTeaching Assistant  /    Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Alex LeekeTeaching Assistant  /    Lunchtime Supervisor 


Mr Neil Fox:   Caretaker

Mrs Caroline Kerswell:  Cleaner