Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Bitterley C of E  Primary School

Bishop’s Castle Primary School

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Bishop's Castle Primary School

Oak Meadow

Bishop's Castle



Telephone: 01588 638522


Executive Headteacher: Mrs Kate Mather


Head of School: Miss Katie Froggatt


Chair of the Strategic Task Group: Canon Andrew Teale


Chief Executive of DHMAT: Canon Andrew Teale

If you require paper copies of any of the documents on this site, please contact Jenny Hall in the school office (as above) - thank you

If you have any queries please come in to school to see us or telephone / email: 

Mrs Jenny Hall - Administrator -

Mrs Kate Mather - Executive Headteacher -

Miss Katie Froggatt - Head of School - c/o 

Miss Kristy Hiles - SENCO- c/o

Canon Andrew Teale – Chair of The STG – c/o



Bishops Castle Primary School is part of The Diocese of Hereford Multi-Academy Trust, Unit 11 The Business Quarter, Ludlow Eco Park, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 1FD  /  / 01584 838880

Contact Us